Kid in a Goldmoney\Mene Candy Store

in #mene6 years ago (edited)

72483FE3-C105-4F25-8786-1D897CCD5EA8.jpeg https://www.tripadvisor.co.nz/LocationPhotoDirectLink-g55879-d527098-i165470228-La_King_s_Confectionery-Galveston_Galveston_Island_Texas.html

Mrs. Goldmatters must think I have finally lost it.

Over the last couple days I will spontaneously burst out in maniacal laughter.

Precious metals are on sale and I feel like that kid in the candy store.

Since no other jewelry company in the US sells its gold in the same way as Mene does, there really is no other way to take advantage when gold itself goes on sale.

With Mene though, we can all take advantage of these prices.

Every item on the Mene site is suddenly more affordable like this:

4737C638-9A51-4D3D-91E6-A873AEDBFD5A.jpeg

Or this:

A16F699C-5D2B-4C8E-96EB-68EE6A3EEE9E.jpeg

Its making me feel like THIS kid:

50A29DCF-B8F8-4F57-BFEB-569DC30A6CA7.jpeg

What makes me laugh even harder and Mrs. Goldmatters even more worried about my sanity?

There has also been a nice bump in cryptos in the past few weeks.

I’m happy to trade some cryptocurrency for Mene at these prices ALL DAY! Learn how to do that here:

https://steemit.com/mene/@goldmatters/how-to-buy-precious-metals-with-crypto-from-mene

E01647AF-93B0-493C-B7D8-34597D49BBC1.jpeg

I LOVE when prices come down on something I want to buy. Like this:

D8112FDC-6F5A-47EC-8E24-47544406E5EE.jpeg

Or even this:

C6F2ECA3-101F-44B7-8B0F-9F7FDD09D053.jpeg

Let’s not forget if you just want to buy gold, silver, platinum, or palladium as well as BTC and ETH and 9 different currencies, you can always to so through a Goldmoney Holding:

https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

1CF92895-0ABC-437F-95EC-40D3C8A7F418.jpeg

At these prices, there are SO many ways to win and be like this guy (minus the worthless fiat)

E7E62D9B-0389-452A-BECB-35B088DE12EB.jpeg

Sign up for Mene using this invite link you will get $5 in Mene credit towards any 24 karat gold or platinum item on the site!

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

AAE3BC89-F44C-42A7-BB0D-97776A51F795.jpeg

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

See Alpha Wolf @alphasteem unbox Menē here:

Sort:  

Hi GM, so out of the blue look what an appreciative ssg member got delivered for me 😁

D for the damus!

740B8257-876B-4EC8-9A69-19C2F9589EDE.jpeg

Keep an eye out for my next post a little later re: my new Menē. i had to go out to the airport today to pick it up due to address issues re: PObox, but i got some pics, and boy o boy was i pleasantly surprised! 😁😁😁

Guess i gotta’ start working on t.h.e. a.m.u.s. now 😂😂😂
Cheers!

Whoa!!! Thats so awesome!! Who sent it?

@kouloumos with a really cool mssg:

91BB029B-A8FF-4997-AE23-C314E1202425.jpeg

Wow! So cool!

I'm trying to rekindle the MENE thrill for my wife - when a MENE package arrives, I have her open it and she recognizes the blue packaging and says "you bought more?" I gotta save up and get her something big and impressive, rather that little charms. @ironshield

Let me talk to her

You really did some shopping while putting up this post :)

You’re next!

Haha..should I be worried...

Imagine if you were in a Mene store and every item was on display... would we just live there?

Whoa, so philosophical man

A dream come true:) I wouldn't want to leave.....

Why do I have this feeling that 12th currency that would be accepted by Goldmoney is steem?

There is no better time to stack precious metals than this.

Now THAT would be quite an announcement :)

I think this will be really cool, converting steemit earnings (i.e steem or sbd) directly into precious stones

Hmm mene seems like a huge gold outlet and im particularly interested in the part where crypto be traded for mene. Id read more of your articles on it and be sure to ask questions when needed. Thanks for sharing

If i live in us... i would order one of the best gold collection for my childhood love.but I live in bangladesh so it is impossible for me to buy it.By the way these gold collection looking very beautiful.

Thanks for reading!

Hi Goldmatters. I don't mind getting fat on gold. I was reading about the drop in the Gold price the other day. Good for the ones that can take advantage.

I can only imagine you as a kid in a candy store.............. but I can actually visualize you 'kid like' in a mene shop :-)

I look exactly like that photo

mene company is a good company and also spacial thanks to you for this helpful artical.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38