A Dozen Mene Unboxings !

in #mene6 years ago (edited)

04057E29-FEE4-4BB9-8231-57E6156591AD.jpeg

We are collecting an awesome portfolio of Mene unboxing videos here on Steemit and I thought it would be fun to put a bunch of them in one place!

This is only a fraction of the Mene unboxing videos floating around on Steemit, but this post is long enough already so I am just focusing on a few of my favorites.

Watching these will give Steemians a clear understanding of Mene 24 karat investment jewerly.... enjoy!!

Steemian: @reseller

Reason I love this video: This was the coolest Gold deal I have ever been involved with and I think Steemians are going to LOVE this:

Steemian: @coruscate

Reason I love this video: Coruscate is one of my closest friends on Steemit and she was the first Steemian to do this type of collaboration with me and she CRUSHED IT!!

Steemian (legend) @papa-pepper

Reason I love this video: If you havent seen this video you are in for a huge treat. There is DANGER in this video and it might get your adrenaline going just watching ....

Steemian @bonniepiesse

Reason I love this video: Bonnie is also one of my friends here on Steemit and I can’t believe I know someone so famous! She was in STAR WARS!! Watch this cinematic beauty:

Steemian @travelgirl

Reason I love this video: Travelgirl has such a fun energy about her and she has always participated in my contests, she explains Mene so well in this video:

Steemian: (legend) @acromott

Reason I love this video: Acromott pulls off athletic feats I never could in this video. Such a unique way to unbox:

Steemian: @jimmylin

Reason I love this video: As I described in a previous post, Jimmy Lin is just so COOL!! Man do I wish I was cool as him. Everything about this video is cool and he doesnt even know it which just makes him even cooler.

Steemians: STEEMSISTERSHOW
@coruscate @maryjaney

Reason I love this video: This power sibling couple is going to take over Steemit. I love the detail they go into accurately describing mene in this video:

Steemian (legend) @karensuestudios

Reason I love this video: I have to say this is one of my favorite unboxing videos! Karen blends humor, creativity, and hits every major point that Mene is all about! Must watch:

Steemian: @alphasteem

Reason I love this video: Alpha is my friend and has taken the mission of Mene to heart! You can tell from this video that she really believe in the company and has developed a strong passion for the company. Check it out:

Steemian: @paolajane

Reason I love this video: Paola has gone out of her way to help me with Goldmoney and Mene and this video is a great example. I love these cinematic videos because its so beyond my skill set:

Steemian (legend) @gringalicous

Reason I love this video: Gringalicious and co. have embraced Mene and I love how she stepped away from her famous food blogs to do this! She truly is multi talented and I look forward to more content like this:

Steemians: @sevinwilson @sevinwilsonsdad @doctorvicki

Reasons I love this video: This family is hilarious! And they LOVE MENE24k! This video is brand new but sevin and #sevinwilsonsdad have done several unboxing videos and they are as just as cool as this one:

Thanks to everyone in this video and all who watched!

I can promise you there are more epic and unexpected videos including multiple Legends coming your way Steemit!

Sign up through this invite link and get $5 in Mene credit to put towards buying Mene 24k with fiat or crypto: http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

656A2701-91E8-49B1-AB44-A88C3F697468.jpeg
Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters


video by @goldfashioned

Sort:  

Man, what a trade! Thanks @goldmatters for the great @steemmonsters trade!

This will always be a legendary part of Steemit history!!!

Looks like I have to up my game to match so of these.... But the good news is, I've had confirmation that my first #MENE24K purchase will be delivered tomorrow..

YESSSSS!!! I sooo look forward to your unboxing my friend :)

Held up in customs at the moment till I pay import/customs duty... Grrrr.... 😭😭

It's so going to be worth the wait

Let's make it 2 dozen!

I feel honored to be mentioned with some of the greatest here on Steemit!! I think the video with @coruscate is my all-time favorite!

Resteemed!!

Yes!! Thanks man! You will always be in these posts :)

I need to get the pictures from my iPad! I got some good unboxing pictures before @doctorvicki got it packaged up for @sevinwilsonsdad!

Thanks for the honorable mention ! :)

Yay im missed!! Ill be back soon :D

great to be part of the group! :)

An awesome part:)

Just shows you how your community has grown. From just a few you are now picking your favorites.

great video sir. this video is my favorite now. you post is awesome.

Thanks, its my new favorite too

you are right your video is awesome.

This post has received a 4.82 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @goldmatters.

Thanks booster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29