Christmas Mene unboxing.

in #mene5 years ago

Usually these packages get ripped wide open immediately(or chain-sawed open), not re-wrapped. After receiving the package for my wife's Christmas gift I took off the outside stickers and papers(including the one that says pay $20 customs fees or else) and I found some gold foil wrap.

Fast forward to the 25th and it was finally ripped open.

There it is, the heart lock charm on the platinum chain we bought last time.

Here's how it went down- I wrote a review for the last piece I ordered and got a 5 dollar coupon, then a friend signed up with my reference and I got another 5 dollar coupon. Then mene jumps put of nowhere and threw in a 25 dollar coupon for Christmas!

Check this out, they show the value of your holdings on their website. This charm has gone up almost 5% already. Yeehaw 🤠.

Are you thinking about taking the mene plunge? Make sure you use someone's referral code you and the other person each get a $5 coupon. My code is Mene.com/invite/kpgKSS

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice score. You can never go wrong with some Mene! And getting a discount is even better.

Awesome!! Thanks for posting this! Glad to you received some awesome Mene :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @edthecanadian
BuildTeam wishes everyone a great Christmas and bullish Holidays
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Hello can I contact you about mene on discord it's urgent my username is okekemmichael#9501

What is discord?

Posted using Partiko Android

Discord is a social network anyway a whatsapp group for mene users to interact is now available join herehttps://chat.whatsapp.com/LdiO7hBlFolEvXusTmECXS makes mene more fun and also t help each other

Chats not really my thing. What do you need help with?

Posted using Partiko Android

Well my $100 mene was cleared to $5 and also I can't ship the goods here to Nigeria . also do you have anyone who buys mene gift card I will be best for me

What do you mean cleared to $5?

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @edthecanadian! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 48000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 49000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54