You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Says: Be Like Shakespeare And Have Pun! Meme Challenge 4 Entry 3

in #memechallenge7 years ago

Hey @kus-knee - you are right, i tripled my expectations but i have been there too but the rewards always went down from 0.03 to a first distribution of 0.00 - fingers crossed though - my bones are shivering

Sort:  

I think it is proven again I am not funny or that type of contest is not for me.... old bones to revert back to topic the bones know of @kus-knee

Hey man, you can still attract me with beer and sports!

thanks @kus-knee - Yeah better back to the roots - Beer post coming in 2 minutes - Sports also not running as i hoped but i need to be patient. Thanks for your support bone man, appreciated so much

@kus-knee where are you?
are you alright?
anyway I hope you're okay
I haven't seen you in a while

All is good. I haven't posted for a week or so but still commenting and curating.

@kus-knee okay that's good to know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62