Meme challenge # 7 - Entry # 3 : E.T Style

This is my third and final entry to the meme challenge.

Went a little crazy here and used Ned's pointed finger as a perfect excuse to introduce another movie theme.

You can now "phone home" with Steemit.

et.jpg

If you missed my earlier entries;

Click here to see @ned as Samuel L. Jackson.

Click here to see @ned the activist and revolutionary.


Sort:  

I do have miss remembering if E.T. said:

  1. E.T. Phone Home
    or
  2. E.T. Home Phone

I would like it to be Correctly Clarified using Steemit.

I'm sure it was "phone home."

If it wasn't... Then I fucked this meme, up..

Dude, watch a dvd or youtube clip of it. You will be blown away.

Okay what the fuck? Lol. Even the clip is called "E.T phone home," but, the clip says "E.T home phone."

I wasn't buying into this Mandela effect thing... But.. I don't know now. Lol. That's too fucking weird.

Told you, I don't know exactly what this is, but I agree with you that E.T. did say PHONE HOME.

It's now in the blockchain. :D

There's a number of other ones I remember differently, though I only remember a few.

Snow White, the original cartoon. I remember, "Mirror mirror on the wall.."

But, it's "Magic Mirror on the wall."

Field of Dreams, I remember, "If you build if, they will come."

But, it's, "If you build it, he will come."

Then there is Forest Gump, "Life was like a box of chocolates," instead of "Life's like a box of chocolates," as I remember it.

And also Star Wars. It;s not, "Luke. I am your father," but, "No. I am your father."

Weird stuff.

Ok, I will play...

  1. Mirror, mirror on the wall.
    or
  2. Magic mirror on the wall

Lol. Already mentioned this one.

its mirror mirror

its life is like a box of chocolates

its Luke, I am your father

Are you paying attention at all......?

the thing is, its been changed in this time line?

i cant really explain, but am conscious of it

You don't need to explain it. I'm familiar with the theory. And in spite of a lot of evidence for it, it's just difficult to believe.

I'd consider myself to be very open minded, but for some reason, I believe it more likely that Hollywood are changing the scenes just to fuck with us, than timelines are merging.

It's one of those theories that will give you a headache to contemplate, because the truth is, there is no way that millions of memes for all these movies have been made with the wrong phrases. We cannot all be remembering it wrong, and I don't trust any this psychological nonsense about inventing the memories based on memes we have seen.

I know what I remember, and what I'm seeing is not it. But, I still think there must be more plausible explanations than our timeline merging with another.

what do you mean paying attention to it all, I am just aware of it

something I should be more concerned

Well, I said all those things, and you just repeated them after me.. So I was just wondering if you read it.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50