Meme Challenge # 7 - Entry # 1 : Pulp Fiction Style

Introducing @ned L. Jackson.



Ned L Jackson.jpg

I hope you all like it. I was certainly fun to create.


Sort:  

Cheers, dudeage.

Yes! My meme is trash next to this meme! I feel sad, lol

Haha same here! I need to step up my game!

It's impossible, we lost my friend. He is in charge of the special editions of Pulp Fiction, working with Tarantino. LOL

Lol. I hope so.

I wonder what Ned will think of this one..

Being Samuel Jackson is an honor!lol

PD. Its my favorite movie of Quentin Tarantino!

Yes, mine too. And that's my favourite scene, so I took the opportunity to make it a meme..

My favorite scene is when travolta goes in the car and accidentally shoots. It's great!

Shit. I had forgotten about that one. That's a great one too.

Very funny but I guess that you have to live up to your name!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Thanks.. I have been neglecting to do that for quite some time. It's good to inspire a few laughs again.

hahahaha that is A+ Fantastic. I didn't know if we could change the photo. I am so glad we can. YOU DID AN AWESOME JOB!

I'm not 100% of that either. But, even if the post is ineligible for the competition, I'm sure it will still provide the community with a few laughs.

Thanks for the A+ rating btw. Lol.

You got a hardy laugh from me! Hope to see more from you.

I'm working on a second one now, so you just might..

hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

I loved this one

Lolz, yeah you might be right. This first entry is hard to top!

Haha. I knew it.

I didn't realise how much ned would actually suit the style..

haha great work.... good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70