MEME CHALLENGE #66 - Entry #1 & Entry #2

in #memechallenge6 years ago (edited)

This one was too enticing not to jump in on!


Trust me, @papa-pepper and the law don't always see eye to eye. I've had my share of run ins with them law-dogs and made my share of jokes over the years about them. Here is another one, but it may require a little more thought to fully understand it.

For those of you who don't already know, @fibra59 has been putting on this excellent meme challenge for over a year now. @Papa-pepper sure does love a good contest, but doesn't always make the time to enter any, so I thought I'd give this one a go. If you want in, or think you can do a better job, click here to see the post from the host, @fibra59! Steem on my friends.

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Special costumes don't grant extra rights.

OH, you got that one! Thanks!

I am glad to see your entries again! Thanks for support @papa-pepper :))
Wish you good luck on challenge.

Meme ON!

@papa-pepper and the law don't always see eye to eye.

I can't imagine that! LOL I think @papa-pepper my a bit of an anarchist at heart...

Our tax dollars at work!

They sure are!

wow very excellent

I also do not like to deal with the law, therefore I do not make any problems with the law

Haha...it is kinda of funny that they ask YOU why THEY pulled you over lol. Are they hoping someone will just accidentally admit to the body in their trunk? or the piece of candy that they stole in 3rd grade?

The best one I saw in this contest was where the cop asked, "Any drugs or weapons?" The man replied, "No thanks, I've got enough in the trunk."

the post is so amazing I'm so happy to see his friend. please help me friend @papa-pepper

Hello @papa-pepper

This is why you are the best friend of minnows. At your achievements and standing within the community, you still Find it worthy to enter a contest. All to encourage interactions among Steemians. I really respect you for this and this is why I see you as my rolemodel Steemian. Thanks and God bless you

Regards,
@eurogee of @euronation community

Good post ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51