Meme Challenge #3 Entry #1 - Alternative Therapy

The AMA is hitting back with a series of ads :-)

Meme3add_textd00db.jpg

Sort:  

It is going to cost him a lot of "bacon"! LOL!!! Namaste :)

The immediate relief is well worth it!

Strange therapy! :D I want to send some steem to support this meme challenge. Do I have to send to @fibra59? I had a lot of fun with this meme challenge.

You can help by upvoting this post;
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-3-winners-of-2

And further ideas of how to help are contained in the post.

I already upvoted! I wanted to send 25 steem for this meme challenge! And I will try to send for every contest!

I suggest that you message fibra59 in steemitchat

It seems that he is not online because I contacted him already. Maybe tomorrow!

@onceuponatime hahaha -
this reminds me of an old method of treating worms infected wounds I saw in a documentary taken in Africa - ewwww - yes, they put meat on top of the wound and a few minutes later - the creepy crawlers attack the meat

Meat? What about the glass, almost emptied, of 120 proof grain alcohol in his right hand? Same methodology as used by the travelling snake oil salesmen of yesteryear.

@onceuponatime sorry, I logged out to take a nap
didn't notice the half emptied cup - guess that meat on his forehead is more catchy :)

He put smoked ham on head to little cool down his fever :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45