Meme challenge #7 - Entry #1

in #memechallenge7 years ago

My first ever entry into the now wildly popular meme challenge

ZomboMeme 08032017162249.jpg !

You tell em Ned!

Sort:  

@meesterboom wahahahha
What the fork are you talking about?
Fork the what?
When the fork is the forking going to fork?
whahahahahah - good luck with this!

What the fork!! LOL

Cheers lass, I saw so many entries I just had to put one in myself!

Now I am going to fork off ;o)

Aw cheers dude.. you the man!!

Fork it! Fork it! Fork it!

One of these forks will get it right and boom!

Exactly!! Keep on forkin!!

Haha! Okay, this is my favorite one so far...is there a place where you vote? I'll have to check out memechallenge!

Hehehe, cheers! I think it all down to the splendid judging! You should get one up!

I actually have one in mind, inspired by this! But where is the original photo?

ITs about a third of the way down the page at this link!

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-7-winners-of-6

Look forward to seeing it!

Hm, right under the picture it says offensive entries will be flagged...my idea might be considered offensive. Some people are a mite puritanical around here, lol. Maybe I'll make it and show it to you first ;)

Double LOLZ. You can show me it and I will happily tell you what I think... but...

I am not known for being easily offended! My opinion might count for thing!! hahaha!

My husband insists that it's on others, if they have a dirty mind it's not my fault, lol.

Hahahahha, thats not offensive at all!

I am laughing anyway!! hehehe!

My heading will make people reluctant to nay say...lol, I had to include you, sorry, hee hee.

In technical terms it's called the 'Product-Market Fit'.

You're very funny @meesterboom! I've heard of English Humour but this Scottish stuff.... wow!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

You cannae beat a bit of Scottish humour ;0)

No obviously you cannae!

Now you are an honourary Scotsman!! ;0)

Thank you dude for suggesting it. It's taken off!!!

Oh, fork it. Beware of the Ides of March because next fork it is the day before.

Next Tuesday!! Fantastic!

Thank you for entering the contest @meesterboom.

Very time appropriate meme.

All the best. Cheers.

Thank you @bleujay! Glad you liked!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71