Sort:  

Hehehe, cheers! I think it all down to the splendid judging! You should get one up!

I actually have one in mind, inspired by this! But where is the original photo?

ITs about a third of the way down the page at this link!

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-7-winners-of-6

Look forward to seeing it!

Hm, right under the picture it says offensive entries will be flagged...my idea might be considered offensive. Some people are a mite puritanical around here, lol. Maybe I'll make it and show it to you first ;)

Double LOLZ. You can show me it and I will happily tell you what I think... but...

I am not known for being easily offended! My opinion might count for thing!! hahaha!

My husband insists that it's on others, if they have a dirty mind it's not my fault, lol.

Hahahahha, thats not offensive at all!

I am laughing anyway!! hehehe!

My heading will make people reluctant to nay say...lol, I had to include you, sorry, hee hee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72