๐Ÿ– ๐Ÿ˜† My 3rd And Final Entry / Meme Challenge # 3 ! ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ–steemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenge โ€ข 7 years ago

Hope everyones enjoying the meme challenge as much as I am !! This is my final entry , hope you guys like it ! Heres a link to @fibra59 awesome Meme Challenge , being judged by @kus-knee ! this is alot of fun and great break from regular blogging ! Im enjoying reading and upvoteing the other entries , lol too funny ! If you want to enter heres the contest rules and link witk the last weeks winners announced !https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-3-winners-of-2

๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ˜† LINK TO ENTRY # 1 :
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/meme-challenge-3-has-started-heres-my-entry-1

๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ˜† LINK TO ENTRY # 2 :
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/heres-my-2nd-entry-into-meme-challenge-3

๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ˜† HERES MY 3RD AND FINAL ENTRY ! :

๐Ÿ– This post is 100% Steem Powered Up into My Retirement Fund Wallet ! Thanks for All the Support !!โคด๐Ÿ†™โคด

๐Ÿ– Thanks for Banner @son-of-satire ! My Badges @elyaque ! My Signature @merej99 ! ๐Ÿ’™



Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort: ย 

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.07 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for putting me in your tribune ! Much apreciated !๐Ÿ‘

Thanks ! Good luck to you ! Steem on ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

Thanks ! My fingers are crossed for a winner !!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ–

Your due a win and this looks good so good luck :)

This one is awesome and should be a contender!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Yippee ! So glad you liked it ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

I agree with Old Dog, this one is really good one!

Thanks ! So glad to hear it , lol ! I had alot to work with , this guys such a Ham ! Hehe !๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿบ๐Ÿป๐Ÿบ! Cheers back ! clink !!

Thanks ! You too , in all that you do ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ–

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29