๐Ÿ˜€ Meme Challenge #53 Entry #1 : "The Steemit Revolution !"๐Ÿ‘

in #memechallenge โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฒ Heres my first entry in @fibra59 s Awesome Meme Challenge #53 ! Being judged this week by @sulev ! And if you would like to enter and see last weeks winners , heres the link with all the details Good Luck Everyone ! :
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-53-winners-of-52

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฒ ENTRY #1 : The Steemit Revolution ! ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ‘
2347jy.jpg


๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks for stopping by everyone , your support is much appreciated ! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ‘


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

2017-12-30-03-54-11-204_1514635032351_1514641155770.jpg


#teamcanada

๐Ÿ‘ Canada banner and Giphy below Created By @gavinthegreat Thanks !"(free to use )

Sort: ย 

Awesome promotional meme !! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ‘

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 43.67% Upvote

Awesomeness!

I keep spreading that message and all I get is "yeah right, who pays for it?" And a roll of the eyes.

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Following !๐Ÿ‘

Really !? I guess they prefer to blog on other sites for nothing ! lol! thanks for the support !๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ‘

This post has received a 0.64 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @karenmckersie

This post has received gratitude of 0.75 % from @appreciator thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Thank you @karenmckersie for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.88% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80