๐Ÿ˜‚ Meme Challenge 52 Entry #2 : "Just Ducky !"๐Ÿ˜‚

in #memechallenge โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ Heres My Second entry into @fibra59 Awesome and very funny Meme Challenge #52 being judged this week by @rigaronib ! If you would like to enter the contest or see last weeks winners , Heres the link with all the details !:
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-52-winners-of-51

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿบ ENTRY #2 : "Just Ducky !" ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿบ

22tqaf.jpg

๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐ŸบEntry #1 With a link : "Martha Wake Up !!" ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿ˜‚
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/meme-challenge-52-entry-1-martha-wake-up

22pqr0.jpg


๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks for stopping , your support is much appreciated !! Good Luck !!๐Ÿ‘


@karenmckersie / @mkmskitchen

๐Ÿ˜€ IF YOU LIKE CONTESTS !! Check out my Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest #23 ! And enter your positive themed post of any kind by this Sunday Jan.21st. Paying out in Steem Dollars ! Heres a link with all the Contest details :
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/power-of-positivity-p-o-p-contest-23-on-now-paying-in-sd-plus-last-weeks-winners-announced


๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks @merej99 for awarding me the Community Engagement Badge !


#teamcanada

๐Ÿ˜€ Canada banner and Giphy below Created By @gavinthegreat Thanks ! (free to use )

Sort: ย 

Bwahahahhaha ! Love the Meme Challenge !!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Thank you @karenmckersie for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.52% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

And at least he's set at 3.5 days like only a few of them are !

Wow ! Super one !! Truly Funny !!

Lol thanks @akkha ! im glad to make you laugh !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Yeah, You made me ! You are welcome my friend !

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

lol! not bad ๐Ÿ˜‚ gl with it!

Lol thanks for checking out my meme @doitvoluntarily ! glad you liked it !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘

Thanks , im glad you liked it !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Okay.. nice to meet you. I hope we be a friend

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 46.52% Upvote

Awesomeness!!

You got a 1.06% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @karenmckersie! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

These markets are rather ducky, if you ask me! haha Nice memes. :)

Hahaha ! I totally agree !! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29