💲Meme Challenge 31 Entry # 3 ! "BETTER CALL SAUL !!!"💲

💲 Heres my third and final entry in this awesome Breaking Bad Meme Challenge being put on by @fibra59 and judged by @velimir !! Good luck Everyone !! Heres the contest link with all the details , plus last weeks winners !! :
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-31-winners-of-30

💲 My Entry # 1 : Leaving Facebook For Steemit ! 💲
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/meme-challenge-31-entry-1-leaving-facebook-for-steemit

💲 My Entry # 2 : Buying Steem With Meth Profits ! 💲
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/meme-challenge-31-entry-2-buying-steem-with-meth-profits


💲Heres My 3rd. Final Entry : BETTER CALL SAUL !!! 💲

1ukeyf.jpg


💲 IF YOU LOVE CONTESTS !!! Check out my Power Of Positivity / Pop Contest !! All you have to do is enter a positive post about anything / story / recipe / poem / song whatever as long as its Positive themed By this SATURDAY !! All donations and all Steem dollars 100% go towards the prize pool !! LETS SPREAD MORE POSITIVITY AROUND STEEMIT !! Thanks guys , im looking forward to your entry !! HERES THE LINK :
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/steemit-first-power-of-positivity-pop-contest-winners-new-pop-contest-2-starts-now


2017-08-08-04-38-16-950_1502257460629_1502257611565.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif

💙 Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner ! 💙

Sort:  

Thanks !👍👍👍

Haha !! For sure !!!😂😂😂😂😂

Hope you win the challenge due to your great contents.
Feel free to see my latest post and send in your comment. Bless you.

Thanks !! And holly crap , I thought I was dreaming when I just seen that awesome up vote from blocktrades ! Plus I think the bonus randowhale bonus on top of randowhale !! Wow ! Its been forever since I got an up vote that big !! Will check out your post my friend before I fall asleep , im blogging in bed with my eyes wide shut ! LOL! Too addicted for my own good !! 😂😁😂😁😂

wow, you see!!! I told you to bribe them with yummy food and you dive into action!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84