💙 Entry #2 In Meme Challenge # 15 ( CRYPTO GEEK ! )💙

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

💙 Heres my second entry in @fibra59 awesome meme challenge !! Heres the link to the contest with all the details includeing last weeks winners !! Good luck to everyone !! https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-15-winners-of-14

💙 Also good luck to @runridefly who will be judgeing this weeks challenge ! Ive done it before and its alot of fun !! 👍😊

💙 Heres My Second Entry ( CRYPTO GEEK ! )

photo_1493609350904_1493614783906.jpg

⤴🆙⤴ Thanks a bunch for any upvotes or resteems !! The support is much appreciated !! ⤴🆙⤴

2017-04-21-04-19-19-365_1492774024240.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif
💙 Thanks for my banner @son-of-satire !! 👍💙

Sort:  

It took me too many glances to figure out if that pokeball was a butt or a pregnant tummy. It's the way the picture is rounded I guess. Hilarious either way.

Haha your right !! Good one lol ! Its quite the bubble butt all right !😂😆😂😆

Im following you now ! I thought i did yesterday but it must not have worked , i have now opened a wallet in Canada it seems to be going good so far i just need to wait 1 to 3 days for my ID varification , then take it from there and get my my btc moved over then cashed out ! Thanks agin my friend !👍👍👍

No problem at all, and Barry filled me in so in the future I don't recommend coinbase or uphold to all of you Eskimos up there.

Hahah awesome ! Aparently they used to do it ! But havent for a while now , so its not your fault these things happen all the time ! 👍👍👍

This is the link for Canada that was most recomended to me in my blog i did !
https://www.quadrigacx.com

Interesting to see a company refer to itself as a Canadian bank, observe Canadian holidays and list the BTC ticker price in USD. Thanks for the link. I need to "inspector gadget" these guys.

Ok cool ! Lol ! All i know is a couple of people said, includeing Barry its where he went when he first started , and sugested it as a place to start thats easy to cash out untill i get more into stuff i guess ! And its what others use in Canada , if you find out anything let me know !!👍👍👍

Based in Vancouver They only do buying and selling of Bitcoin and now Ether . So for now all i want to do is sell bitcoin , and they offer many ways for deposits , its a very basic site !👍😊

Oh for sure, Barry wouldn't be pointing you to a shady company. I just find it ironic that a "Canadian banking company" would use the USD as it's price ticker. I may be able to open an account with them and I'm going to look into it.

Hahah ! Thanks a bunch @sandstorm ! 😂👍❤

Haha ! I tried but its sooooo BIG !! LOL! 😆😂😆👍

Very funny . Good luck :)

Thanks glad you liked them ! I always get a good laugh on the meme challege !! Lol!😂😂😂

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.35 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks so much for putting me in your tribune !👍👍👍

If you follow me please leave a comment so I can follow you back , thanks !👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47