You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💙 Entry #2 In Meme Challenge # 15 ( CRYPTO GEEK ! )💙

in #memechallenge7 years ago

Oh for sure, Barry wouldn't be pointing you to a shady company. I just find it ironic that a "Canadian banking company" would use the USD as it's price ticker. I may be able to open an account with them and I'm going to look into it.

Sort:  

I dont know where your getting that its a banking company as crypto has nothing to do with banks , once your in there it only shows prices for Canadian and USA it looks like and seems to only deal with bitcoin maybe only tradeing between Canada and USA , hahha im such a noob i no 0 about this stuff ! I havnt even completed my first transaction yet !😂👍

The whole situation has turned into a convoluted mess. Crypto is being "partially regulated" because of money laundering by criminals. No one wants regulations and taxes on it, because it isn't accepted as currency by almost any government. They don't want to acknowledge it's a better currency system because it takes away the ability of the government to print money. No inflation means no debt slavery.

Exactly , I agree ! You know the government is never happy unless they can tax everything to death !! Lol !👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84