Sort: ย 

It took me too many glances to figure out if that pokeball was a butt or a pregnant tummy. It's the way the picture is rounded I guess. Hilarious either way.

Haha your right !! Good one lol ! Its quite the bubble butt all right !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†

Im following you now ! I thought i did yesterday but it must not have worked , i have now opened a wallet in Canada it seems to be going good so far i just need to wait 1 to 3 days for my ID varification , then take it from there and get my my btc moved over then cashed out ! Thanks agin my friend !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

No problem at all, and Barry filled me in so in the future I don't recommend coinbase or uphold to all of you Eskimos up there.

Hahah awesome ! Aparently they used to do it ! But havent for a while now , so its not your fault these things happen all the time ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

This is the link for Canada that was most recomended to me in my blog i did !
https://www.quadrigacx.com

Interesting to see a company refer to itself as a Canadian bank, observe Canadian holidays and list the BTC ticker price in USD. Thanks for the link. I need to "inspector gadget" these guys.

Ok cool ! Lol ! All i know is a couple of people said, includeing Barry its where he went when he first started , and sugested it as a place to start thats easy to cash out untill i get more into stuff i guess ! And its what others use in Canada , if you find out anything let me know !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Based in Vancouver They only do buying and selling of Bitcoin and now Ether . So for now all i want to do is sell bitcoin , and they offer many ways for deposits , its a very basic site !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Oh for sure, Barry wouldn't be pointing you to a shady company. I just find it ironic that a "Canadian banking company" would use the USD as it's price ticker. I may be able to open an account with them and I'm going to look into it.

I dont know where your getting that its a banking company as crypto has nothing to do with banks , once your in there it only shows prices for Canadian and USA it looks like and seems to only deal with bitcoin maybe only tradeing between Canada and USA , hahha im such a noob i no 0 about this stuff ! I havnt even completed my first transaction yet !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

Hahah ! Thanks a bunch @sandstorm ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘โค

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70