MemeChallenge PROMO entry - Summertime sadness

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

UYDSPtm - Imgur.jpg

Judge @breezin is waiting for your entries ;)

Don't forget to upvote Last memechallenge post to increase reward pool of challenge!

Don't forget to participate and Good luck :)


DQmdRRto6i7Zty1ShiBZ2XbfsjdeoKFLKSDcxYXF5SXoY79_1680x8400.png

Logo made by: @olegw

Greetings from @fibra59

full size

Sort:  

lol, that happened to me :))

Bad luck my friend :D

So funny bro.hahahaha

Thank you :D

This post has received a 1.16 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @fibra59.

please help me, i just joined in steemit, please help me vote and resteemit: '):'): '( @fibra59

Https://steemit.com/photography/@isfar/model-photoshoot-on-the-beach-2017828t153612111z

spamming wont get you uppvotes

This is great entry!!... mine isn't as good but I tried... anyway... upvoted!!

I am organizator of memechallenge so this is Promo entry :D

I know the feeling. When the inside wants to become the outside and your mate is walking away with the cutest girl in town.

How can i get involved in this meme challenge @fibra59

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47