Model photoshoot on the beach

in #photography7 years ago

Hello steemit friends all hope we are in good health always 😊 ,at this shoot I took the beach and sea view for my model background.
This photo capture I use canon eos 60D camera, assisted with the aid of reflector lightning,and in final stage I use ADOBE PHOTOSHOP for final editing ,thanks

image

image

image

image

#follow me @isfar

Sort:  

helps alot if you have someone beautiful to capture.
@rogerblu

One of the requirements to be a model must be beautiful, and I am looking for a beautiful model wherever I am :) @rogerblu

hai bro,, bek tuwo ka follow long beh,,

Wow....Beautiful Woman....Good Job 😀

Congratulations @isfar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very nice photos @isfar, very professional look. Upvoted, resteemed, followed & DPS.

Please state clearly in the comments how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only (without a photo). We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS.

Please explain clearly in the comments on how you would like to appear in "Daily Photo Selection": with connected photos, or just links (without photos).
I want to appear in the daily photo selection with connected photos, as a photographer I will definitely look for the best photos, not with links without photos because without the photo is against my work @photo-trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54