Meme challenge 32 Entry 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Keeping the meme challenge lit, here's my first entry...lol

meme.jpg

If you want to enter go here for info:
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-32-winners-of-31

Have some ideas so I might drop a few more. Until next time, peace and abundance to all :)

Support #memechallenge with your upvote!Payout of meme posts are filling memechallenge reward pool!Support Memechallenge developer @blueorgy!Vote for @blueorgy as Witness

Go to the witness voting page on Steemit.com
Scroll to the bottom of the page, input (blueorgy) in box and hit vote.
Rejoice in self achievement!

bo.jpg

Good luck everyone!

footer.jpg

Sort:  

I love it!
Mine is physical silvers, cryptos ICOs and HODL!!!

Nice. I really want to get into silver and gold as well... Definitely need to...

I like the rhyme in this!!... Zen!! haha.. he seems in that state.

Exactly, cant be too stressed these days my friend...lol

Hi @mickolas13, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic response so that I may respond to your mention later.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45