Meme Challenge #2 - Entry #1 - Soros & McCain CanoodlingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenge8 years ago (edited)

I pieced this "meme" together before I realized that the "meme challenge" was based on everyone using the same image. 😕

So I figured screw it, I like my entry, and I always seem to do "my own thing" anyhow, so I'm gonna post it anyway! 😎 Here it is:


"Inspiration" (if you can call it that) came from this article:

The non-profit, non-partisan research group based in Washington, D.C., that tracks the effects of money and lobbying on elections and public policy, revealed that while George Soros is responsible for funding Democrats and progressive causes, he has also bankrolled Senator John McCain and a small but select group of other Republicans.
Unsurprisingly, all of the names revealed to receive funding from George Soros have a track record of opposition to President Trump.

Link: Report: John McCain, Paul Ryan Funded By George Soros

And while on the topic of Soros, here's another post I wrote a while back on "The Puppet Master":

Link: GEORGE SOROS: "I am basically there to make money. I cannot and do not look at the social consequences of what I do."

UPDATE: I came up with a "compromise" (picture #2)! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66