GEORGE SOROS: "I am basically there to make money. I cannot and do not look at the social consequences of what I do."steemCreated with Sketch.

in #news8 years ago (edited)

GEORGE SOROS: "I am basically there to make money. I cannot and do not look at the social consequences of what I do."

With accusations that MoveOn.org "owns" the Democratic Party and George Soros owns MoveOn.org, that's a pretty frightening admission, especially when considered from the strategy of "divide and conquer"...

60 Minutes Soros Interview:

George Soros Hacked, Over 2,500 Internal Docs Released Online:
http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-08-14/george-soros-hacked-over-2500-internal-docs-released-online

This video is by the Evangelicals (which from my opinion also tend to exhibit some extreme nutty views). However, if you can get past that aspect of the video, it still serves as a rather damning Soros exposé:

Soros take pleasure in playing God and manipulating society like a Puppet Master...

Soros, I believe, is trying to do the same thing as Karl Marx. He is funding an experiment to alter society into what he thinks it should be. I believe in Adam Smith and the best way to help society is to rid it of people like Soros who think they have the right to reshape society into what they believe it should be. The invisible hand works fine and it is the essence of nature.

https://www.armstrongeconomics.com/international-news/politics/why-do-i-oppose-george-soros/

Sort:  

And a year later soros buys crypto lol haha
soros11.jpg

Pure psychopath.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75