Meme challenge # 33 - Don’t eat me (@ace108)

in #memechallenge7 years ago

Here is my 2nd entry to the #memechallenge # 33. Details of the challenge is in this post from @fibra59: Meme challenge # 33+ Winners of # 32

SSS10
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://i.imgur.com/rRZTtpM.png



Hope you like it.


Stay tuned. I think I'll have another one.


SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Need some tips creating your meme?
需要指点你做另外做模因?

FIRST2
🎭Another solution to creating meme for @karenmckersie | 另外做模因的方法
FIRST3
🎭How I create a meme? So simple | 如何做模因? 真简单

Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Autumn.
让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“秋天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Recent Post
FIRST2
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170903 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170903
FIRST3
📊[IMPROVED] Top 21 Level 1 commenters for 20170905, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST4
Meme challenge # 33 - Tell me where the whales are (@ace108)
FIRST5
📷🌳Sleeping tree #treetuesday | 睡眠之树
FIRST6
🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up Winners for the week with help of steemsql | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家找了steemsql帮手
FIRST7
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170902 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170902
FIRST8
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170904, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST9
🌷Flowers for a good week ahead - 好花让你好一周 (20170904) (ORIGINAL )
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

You've made me laugh with your words @ace108. I love it

Glad you like it. Thanks for reading.

Lol!))))) Do not eat me))) I liked it and I voted))))

Thank you and thanks for leaving a comment.

And thank you very much for the interesting content)))

You're welcome

Lol! Very funny.

Glad for the laugh. Thanks for leaving a comment

Upvoted and also resteemed :)

Thank you and thanks for leaving a comment

Not bad, but put the caption right above the stingray instead so it's clearer.

True. Thanks for the feedback

lol upvote is not enough when compared to...sambal sting ray!!

Yum Yum Yum..add butter crayfish in the pic, and I might just fly over! =)

awesome!!

Thank You

You know when I first saw the picture for the new Memechallenge I thought that was a girl holding the stingray. I not sure why

Maybe orange is not our color of choice.

Thanks for coming back. Since you seem to be new, I suggest you check out www.steemithelp.net

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48