Smart Jokes: Who is Smarter?

in #meme6 years ago

pexels-photo-774095.jpeg

(I was talking to Ken in our office. Laura was sitting at her desk which was in a little distance from us)

Ken: Dude, I can’t believe that you still use a phone with keypad. You know it makes you look so stupid. Look at me how smart I am?

Me: Really, what makes you think that you are smart??

Ken: Well, I have this smartphone worth $1300.I have this smart watch worth $300 and my suit worth $4000.

Me :……( speechless)

Laura : You know Philip, what you should do after getting your next month salary.

Me: What??

Laura: Buy all the stuffs that he has mentioned and also buy a smart TV.

Me: What for??

Laura: Well, you know….just to prove that you are smarter than him.

(This joke is my original creation, not collected from somewhere. Feel free to share it anywhere you want)

You may also like:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30