Smart Jokes: Steemwhale Training Center

in #funny6 years ago

whale-311477_1280.png

A simple joke that will keep you laughing even in your sleep.

(I have noticed that there are many people in Steemit who get paid for each and every stupid post they write. These people are known as Steemwhales and this joke is dedicated to those Steemwhales)

Now everyone can be a Millionaire


jeremy-paige-146337-unsplash.jpg

Greetings everyone, Are you a greedy person who keep dreaming about getting rich overnight?? Would you like to earn more than $10k by blogging about stupid and nonsense stuffs??

Are you someone who likes to receive thousands of comments and upvotes but give nothing in return?? Are you someone who doesn’t like to earn money by working hard??

Then, Good News!! We have got the perfect solution for you. We can make your dream come true.

We are offering Steemwhale training program which will make you rich in no time. After completing our one month long training program you will start earning money in an amount that even Bill Gates, Zuckerberg and Warren Buffet will be shocked to death!!

Testimonial from our clients

Take a look at a few testimonials from our clients:

money-1428587_1920.jpg

I was so poor that I couldn’t even buy toilet paper to wipe out my…..But now I use $100 notes for that. This is the best program for getting rich.

-TheRealStupid

I was homeless before but after participating in this training, I have become so rich that I have been thinking of buying the Buckingham Palace and party there with Playboy models.

-Ironicmoron

I used to go to my college riding on a broken bicycle because I didn’t have the money to pay for bus tickets. But now I drive a golden coated Bentley. Thanks to Steemwhale training center for making me a millionaire. They should be awarded with a Nobel Prize for their service.

-GreedyLoser

Convinced Now!!Sign up for our training program today and get 5% discount. Seats are limited.

Why earn money by working hard

When it is so easy to get rich

Contact with our Whale trainer Philip by dialing +12345678 or sending an email to [email protected]. You can also visit the following address and book your spot right away.

Steemwhale Training Center

101 Fool’s Paradise, 1/2 Moron Avenue

50% discount sale is going on for our Steemshark training program. So if you can’t afford this program you can sign up to be a Steemshark.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35