When you stoppedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #meme5 years ago


Givin a rats ass bout anything
PicsArt_11-13-09.47.37.jpg
Image license CC0, Source: Pixabay.

Sort:  

precies :D

A while ago I read 'The subtle art of not giving a fuck' by Mark Manson. Nice book and nicely written as well, but no real eye-openers for me. Came to the conclusion that I could have written it myself. With that I mean that for a very long time already I followed the principles of what he describes.
Let go of things you can not influence yourself. Concentrate only on things you can get/have control over and are able to influence.

That is plain, simple and very true, I think. Somehow it would be good to have a reminder of some kind. A trigger that rings a bell, just to remind me of this.

'The subtle art of not giving a fuck'
Great title for a book. 😁👌

Taking a break from caring. 😁

Hahaha
I can not stop to laugh my friend.
Hahahahahahaa

Glad I was able to make you laugh! 😉

Yeap, you did it.
Hahaha

Almost none left of the Soddettol™ I had, just enough to get me going through this month.

Fukkettol™ I do have some of them too, but they have a disturbing side effect... Let me leave the details out, but you probably may have seen a dog humping a leg...? Well, that aint even half bad, compared.

So I only use those when I can stay at home.

Ramp it up, I say!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97