You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Your Coin Turns Around and Shoots for the Moon...

in #meme8 years ago

The powerdown period is not helping the market to find liquidity. I used to advocate for the 2 year period, in which I revoked that thought and I now think that Steem Power may be unnecessary, although I still can see why it could use a window like 3 months. hmm we'll see :)

Sort:  

I'm in favor of an even shorter power down period. Anything longer than the voting rewards period, to prevent abuse from shuffling Steem between accounts and double voting, would work really. Let's just crash the market and get the pain over with, so we can start experiencing good healthy growth again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43