Sort:  

The Church of Piglet recognises the irony and approves of this post.

Where is delegating to @tipu?;)
@tipu upvote this post for 0.1 SBD

As you know, I only do the first one. And I promise to change my mind never never never!

Which level is buying steempower delegation? ^^

Building a community

vote 4 vote club ?

You don't vote for them, you just build the community.
And farm it.
The trick is, to not let them realise it.

Gibt es einene deutschen Artikel, in dem man das Konzept der Booster am schnellsten versteht?

Ich weiß es leider nicht ...

Eigentlich kritisiere ich 'lineare rewards'.
Dazu habe ich mit @deutschbot ein bißchen was geschrieben.

Wenn du Lust haSt komm mal dazu in den steemtalk.

steemit.com/@steemtalk

Das ist ein Steem account.
Ich sehe da keinen chat.
Wie wär's du kommst stattdessen zu ins in den chat, wo alle sind ?

https://discord.gg/6GY3HU

danke für die einladung

sorry falsche Domain

www.steemit.com/@steem.talk

hehe great business thinking @felixxx

Ah I wish I could get a delegation too :-)

I like memes but I hardly understand them 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81