30 Steem ~ Master's of Steem Meme Contest Round 1

in #meme6 years ago (edited)

I guess you guys have realized by now I am just not going to go with the flow of regular steemians. That just doesn't seem too fun to me.

So the challenge here is to add a background to each image and meme it. (Must use all 3 images to win)

That's it, those are the only rules, enjoy!

Right Click each image and hit save image








Sort:  


crypto kitties.jpg

cigmtn.png
jerrybed.png

Way to set the bar!

image

image

image

Its always fun messing around @erodedthoughts
Sorry, Mama, I had to do this, haha.

I am going to have to try and find the time to participate in this one. Looks like fun!!!

Here are my entries 😁


image
image
image

Very animalistic entry, lol. So much nicer of a 1st entry than any one expected I am sure.

Please meme the images in order to qualify for the prize. You've only followed one of two steps of the contest.

Hehehe done as ordered .

Lots of funny contest you've got on your profile ✅😁

Great wording on Jerry, lol

download-1.jpg

top-speculator.png
yay-hodl.png

I guess this is the horrible art this week ;)

No sir, that contest has restated again in another post.

Thanks I missed it somehow but I was ready :)

ryo-Jerry-meme.jpg

ryo-Dollar-meme.jpg

ryo-Dan-with-Cat-meme.jpg

Other than the first image, I don't know who they are...

Ooh.. I guess I was so quick to dismiss TDV that I simply forgot him when his bullshit wasn't being pushed in front of me. I know very little of dan, though... aside from stumbling over what may be alts of his.

I hope he has many alts and still uses the platform. Where would we be having fun if not for @dan

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Any winner yet ? 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61