This is how i feel after a few hours in this website... 0.02$ richer!

in #meme8 years ago

So, i got here when Jeff Berwick announced he was joining Steemit on facebook.

Got curious and decided give it a try. I looked up around and only saw $$$... A Lot of $$$...

Money Everywhere

Made my first post, nothing special, only informative stuff: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@beto91/bitcoin-at-2000usd-in-2017-kim-dotcom-says-yes-new-apps-bitcache-and-megaupload-2-0

And then i waited a few minutes...

0.02$ in my first post!

Yeah i know, that's not much, but still i'm 0.02$ richer! i think...

Money

This is like if 9gag decided to pay their content creators, amazing...

Thanks for your time! Thanks for creating this website!

Hopefully, my next posts will be more useful... :)

Sort:  

I upvote U

You're not doing nearly as well as Jeff is - he simply made a "hello" post and last time I saw how much he'd made I nearly choked

Come on man... i was trying to stay positive... 0.02$ is something... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68195.23
ETH 2703.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78