MegaCon 2018 Cosplay in Pairs and Packs

in #megacon6 years ago

While going through the rest of the cosplay photos from the show floor of last week's MegaCon, I found I really like when people go out with their friends or family the best.  Here is some examples of some great nerds that cosplay in pairs or packs:





The above cosplayer actually was in the "Master of Cosplay" competition. The shot I got from that show did not turn out so I'm glad I got the above shot saved.







The above photo got voted up to the front page of /r/JurassicPark/ but of course Reddit still doesn't run on Steem Power yet.


Marvel and DC Cosplay at MegaCon 2018 - Part 2


Video Gamers Cosplay at MegaCon 2018


Cartoon Cosplay from MegaCon 2018


Does Megacon 2018 Have Awesome Retro Cosplay?


Crypto Collectibles presents Megacon 2018 Day 1 Cosplay Winner...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56828.09
ETH 2368.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26