Steemit Málaga Meetup #1 - 12 Aug 2017 - The Location

in #meetup7 years ago (edited)

It's about time to uncover the location for Saturday! :) (Spanish below)

We will meet on the roof of Sallés Hotel Málaga Centro at 21:30
There will be food and drinks for everyone.

They close at 1:30, after that we will move on to a disco/bar nearby, with free entry and 50% off drinks for all participants.

Please join our Meetup group when you're attending. We're looking forward to meeting you!

steem_andalusia.png

Es hora de descubrir la ubicación para el sábado! :)

Nos reuniremos en el tejado del Hotel Sallés Málaga Centro a las 21:30
Habrá comida y bebidas para todos.

El evento en la terraza del hotel termina a la 1:30 y desde ahí la fiesta se trasladará a un bar cercano donde tendremos entradas gratis y un 50% de descuento en las bebidas

Únete a nuestro grupo de Meetup, estamos deseando conocerte! ¡Estamos deseando conocerte!

Sort:  

This is fabulous! So many meet-ups popping up around the globe..... I wish I could attend as well but it is little to far off to get to.... Hope you guys have fun!

Vamos a estar en la region del sur de España la última semana de septiembre. Nos hubiera encantado ir al meetup. Creen que van a hacer otro?

Anda paisano, estarás por aquí? No hay nada en esa fecha, pero podríamos organizar algo, al menos para conocernos! :)

Eso sería fantástico, hacemos un mini meetup

¡Claro! Aunque sea mini seguro que será genial :)

That is Beaut! 😉

Ya itz really a beauty

This post has received a 7.14 % upvote from @minnowhelper thanks to: @eutectico. For more information, click here!

¿Eso es donde los antiguos almacenes Merida? Allí nos veremos este sábado a las 21:30

Wow, the location is very beautiful, I wish it was time when I visited Malaga...back in the days!!!! upped.
I referenced you on my latest post: Steemit: Poor People killer Or A Strategic Solution For All ?
feel free to check it out. More success to you, and keep steeming.

Oye qué genial!! Todo súper lindo.

Would like to say thanks @pharism in visiting me and upvoting my post, appreciated a lot. Place is amazing, hope i can go to places like that. 😊👍

Thanks for being one of my real friends on steemit, check this post you are in my list ☺ : Your real steemit friends

Qué envidia me dáis! Aunque esté lejos y esta vez no pueda ir... Estoy seguro que en alguna me voy a apuntar, me gustaría conoceros a todos!
Una iniciativa estupenda. Un abrazo enorme.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05