Video of Steem & SteemIt Talk at the Blockchain Meetup in Phoenix, AZ Aug 9, 2016

in #meetup8 years ago (edited)

steem-MEETUP-Blockchain_Meetup__Phoenix__AZ__-_Meetup9ebbd.md.png

As promised, here's the video of my presentation on SteemIt.com and Steem at the famous Blockchain Meetup in Phoenix, AZ. Check out this link to see the "slides", which I presented directly from SteemIt.com, and this post for the Meetup announcement. Thanks everyone for your support and thanks to everyone who came to the Meetup. Don't forget to check out Classic Crust Pizza next time you are in the Phoenix, AZ area - they accept Bitcoin, have a Bitcoin ATM, and support local Meetup groups. [top image credit: me]

Snapshot of the Meetup Group members from a past meetup.

[image credit - me] Yes, Alice, that is a Bitcoin ATM!

Through the looking glass - the front window of Classic Crust Pizza after the Meetup.

[image credit - me]

Please also check out @morpheustitania's video - proving that I'm actually a human

snapshot-Blockchain_Meetup_Steemit_Presentation_-_YouTubedd501.md.png

image credit and link to his post and video

View of Classic Crust Pizza before the Meetup.

[image credit me]

Dr. Bryan Profile Pic

I'm Dr. Bryan, and I approve this message.

#poweruppledge: I pledge to power up #poweruppledge mushroom every STEEM DOLLAR @klye dollar earned from this post to STEEM POWER @klye steem! Join the #poweruppledge movement!!

Sort:  

Way to go Dr. Bryan..... @kbargold

Thanks for the upvotes everyone!

Reward info: Author reward of 37.482 SD and 18.358 STEEM POWER for nonlinearone/video-of-steem-and-steemit-talk-at-the-blockchain-meetup-in-phoenix-az-aug-9-2016

#poweruppledge update: I started the process of powering up the 37.482 STEEM DOLLARS @klye dollars earned on this post into STEEM @klye steem ! Here's the transaction: https://steemd.com/tx/4769f4ae2a4887c56ec62f3a7cbbcdf7c2904ac2 . Next stop, STEEM POWER @klye steem power!

#poweruppledge confirmation: I powered up all of the STEEM DOLLARS earned on this post into STEEM POWER! 25.223STEEM Powered Up :) https://steemd.com/tx/9417793d72843fb58b37a4cc85bef800410c01f9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29