Sort:  

This is one of the best uses of my icons I've ever seen! WOW.
Interested to know my full response: View KLYE's reply to this post
I'll vote this later when my power is better. Great work here..!

Thank you to @nonlinearone for commissioning that #klyeart picture at the top of this post.

edit: If you like what @nonlinearone has done here with my icons and use them on your stuff please go check out my blog https://steemit.com/@klye - I work two full time jobs and Steemit is one of them. :)

Keep up the good work, @klye! I also featured your art here. I'll give you some of the proceeds once it gets paid out.

Thanks @nonlinearone for the wonderful idea and sharing awesome emoticons/art! :)

^ This woman is awesome.

Thanks @klye. Love your art and thanks for agreeing to make the main image and mushroom for this post. Everyone, please upvote @klye's comment here! @klye mushroom

You don't have to wait one week. Where your STEEM DOLLARS are beside the $ there is an arrow. There you can choose Buy or Sell. You can get the STEEM almost instantly :) And then you can normally POWER UP.

Thanks for the post. This is a great initiative. I have long been doing so. And I share your concern about the fate of the project. Consumer attitude some successful authors and their mass withdrawal lead to the destabilization of the development of cryptocurrency. Fully support you! Good luck and prosperity for many years together with STEEMIT!

Haha, wonderful post!

I have been powering up constantly since Day 1. Yet to cash out. So I'm totally into #poweruppledge.

How could I not be, with all that #klyeart goodness :)

Awesome @liberosist glad to hear it! It was super fun to add #klyeart to the post. @klye mushroom

Great post, and awesome idea!

One other tip that people can do too is to go to the market and exchange their SBD for Steem. You don't get the full amount for it (currently it gives you about 85%), but it is instant instead of having to wait a week.

Also, I shared a few similar ideas on ways people can invest their Steem back into Steemit here. I added a link to your post in the list of ideas :)

Thanks @timcliff for the tip about the market and for adding info on the #poweruppledge tag to your post :) @klye mushroom

This is super awesome!!! Also, if you can transfer your SBD to STEEM right from the exchange. I did it before and it was instant - you don't have to wait a week to do it. This was a couple weeks ago, so I'm assuming the same functionality exists!!

GREAT @klye art use!! YEAH BUDDAYYY!

-bigedude

Thanks, really like how the #klyeart livens up the post and makes it look rad. Thanks for the tip about the exchange as well. Did you do that on a post that made tons of cash? Because I'm thinking of the times people unexpectedly make $2k on a post - if they dump that on the market they may not get a great price, no? I've also read some interesting things about advantages to using the convert function (but can't find the link now). Anyway, either way people do it is all good as long as they power up :) @klye mushroom

Wow that's alot of info. in one post. Congrats on your success. Once I get some more SD's I'll Power Up too. I'm in for the long haul. Keep Steemin on my friend...@kbargold

You are a killer @klye.Just amazing man.That's all folks.

I'm all in. Have been from the beginning :)

Oh thank you, thank you, thank you for this. I've no idea what I'm doing with converting or cashing out. Last week I had one dollar and I bought a tiny bit of Steem. LOL Hey - it was all I had! But I intent to make the pledge too because I love this forum and I want to see it last. It's the first time I've been excited about a writing platform!

Glad it could be of help. When I started writing it I didn't realize it would end up being an in depth tutorial, but since it did I'm glad it's helpful :) @klye mushroom Maybe using the tag will help your posts get more attention :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83