UPCOMING STEEM MEETUP TOKYO, @V4VAPID BRINGS US THE REAL, AND THE COUNTDOWN HAS BEGUN!

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)


Hey my Steemians!
Today I am excited to count down the days until the Tokyo Steem Meetup featuring many Steemlebrities such as @ramengirl, @karensuestudios and @yoshiko and many many more.
Also I discuss the rising wave of alternative and underground journalists flocking to our censorship free platform, and how you can find them all through @v4vapid's amazing blog.
https://steemit.com/indymedia/@v4vapid/shifting-tides-the-indy-media-explosion-on-steemit

As always this is a Dtube exclusive, so if you enjoyed the video, set your alarm clocks for one week from now!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the shout-out man! Sounds like the Tokyo meetup is gonna be poppin' ;)

What about 3rd world countries? Can we enjoy it this feature and social meetup. @maneki-neko
What about dtube and dlive with new features?

Of course @abrahem! You should organize a meetup in your area! And you can always organize a virtual meetup with skype or google hangouts for free! Dtube and Dlive are both developing quickly and I like them both!

It’s great you got that strong upvote from DLive. The @dtubedaily account can definitely need some more SP.

good post..dear......tnx for sharing...

Yo @maneki-neko, we have definitely had a blast on the meetup. I am excited to see how the meetup will go, And I really Looking forward for you to show us KAWAIIII i mean HAWAII!!

I think we are on a real mission here with DD's, and since we have so much reactions I guess we are doing something right!

P.S. What do you think you will miss the most from Japan?

DLive broadcast of that was a great idea Maneki. Great to see the love and folks that showed up to watch.

This post has received gratitude of 3.92 % from @appreciator thanks to: @maneki-neko.

I love Dtube and Dlive,
the whole idea of upvoting, getting rewarded by interacting with others.
Less mainstream media influence,...
There is only a one thing that I would like to see improve: better video quality.
If steem wants to compete against the top...
Anyhow I will keep supporting steem.

hi, nice to meet you.
nice post friends.

Thank you maneki-neko for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 5.32% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50