STEEMIT ECE BLOGGERS at Cebu Technological University

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

Hello there my fellow steemians!

25319728_1503301643099329_1693436373_o (2).jpg

It is a privilege for me to introduce to you my dearest colleagues. These are my blockmates at Cebu Technological University. We are taking up Bachelor of Science in Electronics Engineering. Being together in one section for almost five years in college enabled us to create a strong bond like an element that cannot be broken down by chemical means. We strive not only for the success of ourselves but for the success of each and everyone.

ece5.jpg

Joining steemit has been a great opportunity for me. An opportunity that could change everyone else's lives. It is a blessing that should be shared to anyone who's willing to make a change in theirselves for the BETTER. So together with @eceninzz and @ivancuyag who introduced and brought me to the world of steemit , we encouraged our colleagues to also join in this prestigious platform.
ece4.jpg

I took some photos of us this afernoon during our vacant time.

ece1.jpg

ece2.jpg

As for my fellow mates, they are not just my friends but i consider them a family. We give our best to help each other. We help each other learn and grow each day. And We continue to support each other as we start our journey here on steemit..

ece8.jpg

ece12.jpg

ece3.jpg

ece6.jpg

I will take this opportunity to give my colleagues a warm welcome to the Steemit Community. . @dapmonylia @serconmaiso @s3carlo @julianalpanta @realnairda @febradaytamarra @egbertcabahug @glentoy @jayniell @daisydelta @eugeneybanez @sissyjill @howardlila ..These are my friends who just started their own journey here on steemit. Some are still waiting for their account approval. I am looking forward to see all my colleagues here.

A section that blogs together, graduates together! lol

It is a pleasure to be part of this growing community..Hoping to make more friends here..

Thanks for dropping by.. Have a nice day ahead! :)

Your Friend,
@geeyang15

geeyang2.jpg

Sort:  

ahaha, galinga ohhh, yehey

giapil na tikag tag disay haha

Di pako kabaw, sad.. ahaha

Wow! I love engeng pips.. Proud to be ECE.

yes we should.. hehe :) looking forward to get along with you.. Followed. :)

Same here 😘

Ahw daghan2 na jud diay ta dire bisaya

heheh murag ana jud bai.. :)

Thank you @geeyang15 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.01% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Alright.. :D Thanks and more power.. Steem on!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ghea from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47