Jump start steemit blog with breakfast to provide energy

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

P_20180502_074110.jpg

Breakfast time, anyone? This is my typical breakfast in this coffee shop about 5 minutes drive from my home. It is dry Kuay Teow with minced pork meat and fish balls. It cost RM6 per bowl. However, the quality of fish ball is so so only unlike those in Klang as I have posted it on my blog in April 2018.

Do you see the green vegetable in the smaller bowl? I get extra vegetable as I asked for it once and it now becomes a regular extra quantity. The lady boss is a Vietnamese woman married to a Malaysian. She is very friendly and already smiles during a conversation.

P_20180502_080318.jpg

I get this special treatment because I come here for breakfast almost 3-5 times a week. This coffee shop is quiet in the morning as you can see no other customers around. Sometimes I hang around for one hour to do smartphone blogging like what I am doing for this post. Since there are few customers, I am no hurry to vacate the seating place.

P_20180502_080235_PN.jpg

It is located at Restaurent Tien Tien Fatt at Goodyear court 4, USJ 8, Subang Jaya. It is next to Taipan LRT station. Another reason I come here often is parking is free and not difficult to get a parking lot.

2018-05-02 08.13.18.jpg

I normally take my time after food for a bigger glass of coffee. But for today, I settled with a smaller cup instead. Too much coffee is no good for health but there are controversial talk or write up about it. Whoever's opinion is write does not matter. Consume in moderation is the best approach.

This blog is written and pictures are taken by @DigitalMind





Some Food Related Articles

Link to @digitalmind Newbie Tutorial Post

Disclaimer:

  • The appearance of the content/image may be different if you use a mobile device to read this post
  • The above article is based on my own experience and should be used reference only
  • I am a referral to SmartSteem.com and I earn a small fee if you use their service via my referral link or from the banner


 ikuti



Sort:  

I just have this noodle on this morning

Seremban is best. Ha..Ha.. next time I go there when you wifi is strong

It's Not Whether You Get Knocked Down, It's Whether You Get Up

Sorry. I tried to understand your comments. But I couldn't

This post proves to be a worthy post for the #greetersguild initiative, bringing knowledge, people, and resources together for new users to succeed on the steemit blockchain. Support @terminallyill the visionary behind this cause and whom summoned me to upvote your post.

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67