Sort:  

Ahh...so sweet 🙏🏼 . Likewise. Hopefully we can bring as many people in our group meditation to learn, share and support each other. As I was saying to @porters I found group meditation very effective so we maintained at least weekly one hour group meditation here 😊in Norfolk, UK

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am looking forward to joining you all for that! Excited to connect with all of you around the world! Now to figure out how to use discord 😅😂🤣

Brilliant ....Discord wasn’t that difficult. Myself only started using it couple of weeks ago and it can be really useful to meet with like minded people - just need to install discord and we’ll be waiting to warmly welcome you 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wonderful! I will do that this weekend and look forward to the group meditation. I’m excited to try something new :)

Wonderful! I will do that this weekend and look forward to the group meditation. I’m excited to try something new :)

Brilliant - look forward to meditating together 👍🏼🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♀️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50