You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine Card Monday #2 - My Gift To Steemit - April 16, 2018

in #medicinecardmonday6 years ago (edited)

Well done, I’m a fire sign so this reading fits perfectly with my temperament. Burning is one of my favorite outdoor activities, it’s ok I live in a rural area! 😉I like the way you wove Steemit drama into it, and hope you continue to do these types of things. My totem animal is the Owl, In my youth we used to do medicine cards for fun.
BTW, my favorite jewelry style is Hopi.

Sort:  

Thank you so very much! :) I really appreciate the feedback, since I do not normally do this kind of thing but I do use my intuition. Just differently.
I am a fire sign too and my temperament. LOL! I have learned with time to keep calm but my first reaction is usually to go NYC on someone.
Burning is fine, even if it is just burning a match or a fire, right? I'm not environmentally freakish about burning a fire, we need fire. Fire is good. It is okay to burn the lands to clear them, that is the ancient way. So, you can pretty much be open with me in discussions.
I love Hopi/Zuni, okay Navajo, Apache, Ojibwe ... alright pretty much any N8ive jewelry.
Glad to know your totem is Owl, that is nice! :)
Blessings,
Eagle

what's the box? ahahhahah I prob can only see it on my iPhone. :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43