You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine Card Monday #2 - My Gift To Steemit - April 16, 2018

Thank you so very much! :) I really appreciate the feedback, since I do not normally do this kind of thing but I do use my intuition. Just differently.
I am a fire sign too and my temperament. LOL! I have learned with time to keep calm but my first reaction is usually to go NYC on someone.
Burning is fine, even if it is just burning a match or a fire, right? I'm not environmentally freakish about burning a fire, we need fire. Fire is good. It is okay to burn the lands to clear them, that is the ancient way. So, you can pretty much be open with me in discussions.
I love Hopi/Zuni, okay Navajo, Apache, Ojibwe ... alright pretty much any N8ive jewelry.
Glad to know your totem is Owl, that is nice! :)
Blessings,
Eagle

Sort:  

what's the box? ahahhahah I prob can only see it on my iPhone. :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46