Stop The Violence!

in #medicinal-cooking6 years ago (edited)

Take a break from participating in the circus they call civilization.

mulberry1.jpg

Mulberry season started!

Mulberries are a superfood that's worth mulling over! They have a naturally sweet flavor with no added sugar. They provide unusually high levels of protein and iron for a fruit, and are also a rich source of vitamin C, fiber, calcium, and antioxidants.

Make some super-jams out of this super-fruit... a super-food for your body and soul.

mulberry jam.jpg

100% fruit. No sugar. Delicious. Nutritious. Healthy AF!

It is in top of my favourite fruit. I praise them for their unique flavor and impressive composition of nutrients.

And these are not only organic... they are wild! And I have a ton of them.

mulberry3.jpg

mulberry4.jpg

mulberry5.jpg

I'd say my list starts with mango and then mulberry, wild strawberry, raspberry...

What's yours?

Did you take a moment to stop and smell the flowers?

Or do you wilfully choose to stay ignorant and spin in your loop like a hamster?

mulberry2.jpg

The health benefits of mulberries include improving digestion, lower cholesterol, aid in weight loss, increase circulation, build bone tissues, and boost the immune system. The fruit also helps prevent certain cancers, slow down the aging process, lower blood pressure, protect eyes, and improve the overall metabolism of the body.

There is never a better time to be better than yesterday.

Eat mulberries! It will help you think clearer. Get that chlorine, antibiotics, hormones and fluoride washed out of your system, so you can awake like many of us already have.

And make some delicious liquor out of the rest ;)

Straight from the horse's mouth:
horses mouth.jpg
This blog is all about off-grid living, homesteading, becoming self-sufficient and my alternative lifestyle.

If you are into medicinal plants, spirituality and things New Atheist Church, quackademia of scientism claims to be impossible, check out @smokeymcpot

My blog @evolutionnow is about Voluntaryism; mainly my critique of ideas that threaten freedom and respect for each individual.

I believe that every interaction between humans should be voluntary. I want for each individual to be the only controller of their lives and their property.
I am an individual. I want to create stuff for myself and others. I want to be rewarded according to how my time is useful to others. My life is mine. I own myself. What I create is extension of me. My time is my currency. I can exchange it or keep it. It is my capital. I do not believe in imposed authority.
Labels that fit to my individual choices make me an anarchist, a capitalist, a voluntaryist, but most of all, I AM AN INDIVIDUAL, who does not judge your value by the status you achieved in an imposed, imaginary collective. No matter who you are; if you respect others, respect me, I will always respect you.

I know I am the only owner of my life, my time, my capital.
This is what I want. It is the best for me. I don't care what the collective wants me to do. I choose to interact if I wish. I am the owner of me.
I do not want to harm others in ANY way.
Please do not impose your rule on me.
Tread on me or others and I will feel morally obligated to stop you.
PEACE AND LOVE IN ANARCHY

U5drigd9CFwXgsAvtLqkE7KkZ61zVXg_1680x8400.jpg

follow.gif

upvote.gif

ecotrain.png

tribesteemuplogo.jpg

Sort:  

I used to have a mulberry tree. They have the ability to grow like weeds. They used to grow in the backyards along the alley-way in a certain Chicago suburb. The same people who would go spend a PAYCHECK at whole foods- would look at me strange- when walking down the alley- I would stop EAT some mulberries off some what they thought was just some RANDOM tree in an alley.

yea, the outnatured monkeys think food comes from shops :D

How Cool!

You got a 16.67% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @evolutionnow!

Help us grow, delegate today!

This post has received a $33.33 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @evolutionnow.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

You just planted 0.06 tree(s)!


Thanks to @evolutionnow

We have planted already 3438.14 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19240.05
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Wow greate article!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 97.76% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 9.9%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

How about joining the Q initiative? Limited invites here!

This post has received a 2.90 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @evolutionnow.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Missing your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50