I did not even expect it!

in #me6 years ago

In fact, I initially did not really want to go to Kiev. Considering my nightly regime formed over the last month, it was for me a serious way out of the comfort zone. It's not even way out - a crash with a whistle! But they say, sometimes it is useful to leave the comfort zone - this can bring changes for the better. And today, I received this confirmation.
When I was going to Kiev - my friends asked me to hold a seminar on "City life in harmony with nature" in the afternoon. Although I did not take it seriously, I remembered that I had retained an abstract on the methods of holding seminars and master classes, and agreed to talk about the harmful chemical components that are used to produce modern cosmetics and perfumes, how to properly read labels and understand what is written there. Also about how living in a concrete box in four walls, you can bring a piece of nature into your life. And me and others, it was said very many different recipes - how and how to wash hair, what natural products are best for skin care, than washing dishes, washing clothes, which in general, is useful, and what is harmful. And much more. The seminar lasted 2 hours. And then another couple of hours, some of the participants, including me, cheerfully discussed everything they said in the cafe and talked to each other. It was something incredible! A lot of positive emotions!
And today, I got money at the card with the text message, in which they wrote that it was all an unbelievable amount of money, I received for hosting this seminar. Then came the second SMS, in which I was asked to appoint a convenient time for me, when I could hold the next one. No, well, I, of course, hinted that it would all be free of charge, and some money will come to me, but I did not think so much! :)
So, these same money, now give me the opportunity, to assemble for myself a fast and powerful computer, which I so missed in recent months.
Long live change for the better, and something new in life!

ыуь.JPG

Sort:  

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote!
I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar!
I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16