You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Calling All MCs and Singers of Earth!!!!" ... Worldwide Cypher!! [MC Challenge] Round 2.

in #mcs7 years ago

Amazing man!!! haha! Dope!!! Love the song!!! Welcome to the jam!!!!!!!!
I, myself am quite disorganised!!! I think if this beat was a person, it would file all its bank statements at the bottom of a canal or something!!! Thankyou for your entry mate!!! skilled with the words (and made me crack up!!)!! ... very kind words on your post also, Nice 1!!!

Sort:  

no worries bro, you've earned some praise, you're doing a great thing putting your beats out there for people to jam with. Keep it up man :)

Thankyou man and I will have some 'drums' for you soon!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36