You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY BEST SKILLZ CAUGHT ON CAMERA CONTEST โ€“ 20SBD GIVEAWAY

in #mbscc โ€ข 6 years ago

Yaaaaayyyyy ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ Thank you @sparklez for this. Here's my entry

https://steemit.com/mbscc/@oredebby/my-best-skillz-caught-on-camera-by-sparklez

Thank youuuu ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

Sort: ย 

Ahnhan... so fast? ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿฝโ€โ™‚๏ธ

Asin ehn...so fast? oya nah

Hahahaha no tym to check time ooo

Na So my sister... ๐Ÿ‘

Hahaha Ore no dey carry last.

I no dey carry last o. Lol

I trust you darling.

Good luck.

Win for both of us๐Ÿ˜€

Happy winning

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Wish you goodluck dearie...winner wins by upvotes to your comment...and following rules too

Goodluck

voted

Goodluck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24