MY BEST SKILLZ CAUGHT ON CAMERA by Sparklez

in #mbscc6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @sparklez for this wonderful opportunity. Really so many people wanna showcase their talent(like me). Dancing has been my hobby since I was little. And it feels so great to have a beautiful opportunity like this to have fun with.

I really wanted to use dtube for this, thats why I wore my dtube Tee that I won by @marpemusic contest, but it wasnt working. But since you said we can use another means, I figured using this. Thank youuuu

Enjoy
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Check out the contest by @sparklez here if interested. You should be interested. Yaaayyyy
https://steemit.com/mbscc/@sparklez/my-best-skillz-caught-on-camera-contest-20sbd-giveaway

Sort:  

You try am giving you 50%😁

Thanks dearie...wish you goodluck...dont forget to share your comment link for upvotes on your comment..thanks! Wonderful dance steps dearie...I love am

Thank uuuu @sparklez
Comment Link shared. Hoping for the best

Ewo!!!!
So you can dance like this ?
Nice one

Trying small small. Lol

Oh yes!!! Go cutie!

😊😊😊😍😗😘😚😙😚😙

Nice video good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42