Sort:  

What is this?

brainwars.. great smartphone game where you battle people over the net

oh I see. My phone doesn't even have enough memory left on it to download another app lol. The sad part is that I don't even have many apps on it as it is.

Well, phones are for talking anyway, so there's no need for memory really. I am rather ashamed of myself for being addicted to this one, even though I understand the psychology behind why it's making me addicted to it.

I wouldn't say that I am not also addicted to my phone. I was more so saying that my phone is a piece of crap with only 4Gb of memory lol. So anytime I want to download an app or when my phone updates itself, i basically have to delete an existing app or photos or music. so the moral of the story is, choosing a 4Gb phone because its free with your plan is a bad idea in the long run.

Friends, Light, Friends Fear, Friends Power, Win Friends ...Friends, Light, Friends Fear, Friends Power, Win Friends ...

How does it work?

Try not to laugh at this one:
https://steemit.com/dtube/@dreemit/wosdc5j1

Hmm. Hard to explain other than to say it is a battle of minds. You'll just have to play it to find out.

Well I would try it, but...is something supposed to be clickable?
Got my niece's birthday today, so I'll probably have to raincheck this challenge-maybe if you're still around tonight, otherwise tomorrow. Then it's on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72