"My Safe Word is Pineapple Juice"

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Trying out Dtube: A friend sent me this to make me laugh since I've been having a tough few weeks.
I should have asked where she got it since it wasn't from youtube, so I'll just say I don't own the rights to this and hopefully it doesn't get me in trouble.

Edit: I'm wrong, it is apparently on youtube, though the way she sent it to me was not a youtube video.

The 'perp' is hilarious "That's how far I go, you think I'm in Pilates?" hee, but the twa.. er, swat man...did he really have to tase the guy? I don't know the backstory, but still...gotta say I have less and less respect for men in uniform these days.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

*Sorry guys, but it appears the version I got cuts out in places, either that or it's dtube. So here's the youtube version where you get to hear him scream like a girl--

Sort:  

I'm trying to blend this hello in with something about pineapples but it's just not mixing well for some reason.

Are you back? I thought maybe you had left and become a monk...

Holy hell. Hahaha, dude, you just made my day, goddamn it's good to see you!!!!!

This is how I would imagine Chris Tucker's arrest to go down.

"And watch your fingers booty-hole man." Lol.

Yup, that was definitely the laugh out loud line, I mean I was snickering but good through most of it, but that did it :)

Watch your fingers booty hole man!

What is it with American cops?

http://filmingcops.com/cops-are-now-officially-the-fattest-employees-in-america-study-shows/

Bootyhole man...I laughed like a twelve year old boy over most of what he said lol.

I think the criteria for getting the job is that they have to be schoolyard bullies or brainless thugs with the very occasional deluded person who thinks they're going to do some good. But those types either don't last or change into something that the former them would be ashamed of.

And then they sniff their fingers and have a donut...

Ewwwww hahahaha!

You know it's because of you I decided to say fuck it and post it lol. I had a feeling a lot of people would be more pissed about the actions of the twat team then laughing over the dude's antics.

It's all getting interesting this week isn't it - I feel shit has been flung and is about to hits fans before the end of the year - on Steemit that includes a bunch of new borderline libtard members, and very some naive crypto investors.

libtard, I want to write hahaha, at the same time I'm groaning. I'm sick to death of pretentious bullshit man. Whoever came up with PC as a societal norm, that guy/gal I'd like to see tased a few times lol.

I'm warming up my mouse for libtards!

This is as funny as it is terrifying. Tasing someone for no reason is irresponsible as fuck. I am hoping this was a spoof for a movie or show or something. Fucking pineapple juice lol.

This is one of those things where you laugh your ass off, then you think "If this is real, that's fucked up and I shouldn't be laughing". That dude should be a stand-up. SOS said this is how he'd imagine the arrest of Chris Tucker lol.

Is this for real!? Haha! Why did they remove the contents of his pockets right then and there? Aren't they supposed to confiscate it and give it back once the perp is released? What about the Miranda rights? I didn't hear it being said. Man, I watch too many cop shows.

He is a recovery agent, not a cop; Miranda rights do not apply here. The guy being cuffed probably skipped out on bail at which point a recovery agent (bounty hunter) takes the guy back to jail so the bail bondsman can get his money back. Recovery agents also repossess Cars for banks.

Ohh so like a skiptrace? Good to know. Thanks for the clarification. We don't have those where I live, so excuse my ignorance about it.

I figured you were not familiar with the concept; in most Countries this type of work is the exclusive domain of law enforcement. Skip-trace would be a good comparison. Greetings!

Are you sure that's what he is? He has a swat uniform on, I thought bounty hunters were plain clothes guys.

I think it is, I still couldn't help but crack up, that guy, damn he was funny. But the swat man seriously, I think everyone like him should be lined up and tazed over and over again, then some pepper spray in the eyes for good measure.

When he snaps out of his drug-induced stupor, we'll see if his safe word stays the same haha!

Mine too ;-)

You have less respect, I hate them. I mean, what was that? He didn't need to scatter his coins on the street like that. It was just to give the man mental pain. They always do unnecessary abuse using their power.

I have to agree with you, I wonder if being a bully is what they look for in hiring these people now.

they are just psychos - i think there should be a psychological test in the hiring process

Actually, I'm pretty sure there is a psychological test, which makes it that much more disturbing...as I said, I think they're looking for people like this to do the job.

That's frustrating, bullies can't ensure anyone's safety

Just remember this is violent unfair/unjust aggression and an evil of society.

Trust me, I am aware.

Man I can't believe he tazed the guy. It's not like he was being violent or anything.

I know, the guy was hilarious and it was obvious by his attitude he wasn't going to do anything.

Oh! He got snacks too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11