Marvel Character : Sharon Carter

in #marvel7 years ago (edited)

Sharon Carter is the daughter of two wealthy Virginians Harrison and Amanda Carter. She has been an agent of S.H.I.E.L.D which she is using code-named Agent 13 where she is very good with powerful explosive.She has been in relationship with Captain America.See Source


image source

She has been trained by S.H.I.E.L.D. where it gains her to be an excellent hand-to-hand combatant and a sniper.She is an ordinary human but she perform intensive exercise to be able to improve her strength as well as her fighting ability.She has access to S.H.I.E.L.D.'s wide variety of weaponry.Source here

Power StatisticLevel
Intelligence3
Strength2
Speed2
Durability2
Energy Projection1
Fighting Skills4

Source here

Sort:  

Good at hand to hand combat with those massive jugs on her chest? xD

hahhaha... it is true that she is good at hand to hand combat.. =) it's just that she has that kind of chest. =)

GENZOMAN is a tremendous artist, do you draw?

i draw but not that excellent , i just love marvel @g4r3m =) happy to post them.

I am also fan of marvel, star wars and all around geek. I wish I could paint better to take part in many contests around steemit, but my thing are custom toys. Have you seen them, I made few marvel characters. I also have a giveaway now, maybe you will be interested to take part in it.

now I know, hehe

yeah @albertvhons , she is Captain America's love interest.

thank you that you like it @minasmsm1

wasn't a fan of her in Civil War i hope she has more bad ass scenes in infinity war!

yes, i am hoping for that also. @davids-tales

This post has received a 1.69 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @robin-ho.

You got a 0.70% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @robin-ho! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you @robin-ho for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.72% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 2.85 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @robin-ho

This post has received gratitude of 1.92 % from @appreciator thanks to: @robin-ho.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73