You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction to Marlians and Sports Talk Social - I am Beverly!

in #marlians5 years ago

Hi Ms. beautiful @ankarlie. 😊 Its good to hear that you are already used to this kind of platform. I'm only new to this and I'm glad that there are someone like you to guide and help me. You are amazing girl. To be living off cryptocurrencies since 2017, that's amazing. I'm sure you understand trading cryptocurrencies well-enough. I sure I can learn from you. 😊 And the dApps, I'm still not quite familiar about it. I think there's lot of them and I don't know what's gonna fit with my liking.
Yes! I would love to join your community in facebook. How can I join? It's really good to meet someone like you here. Thank you. 😊


Posted via Marlians.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84