My Introduction to Marlians and Sports Talk Social - I am Beverly!

in #marlians5 years ago

C360_2015-10-14-17-22-02-746.jpg

Hello everyone! :) I am Beverly Maas a Civil Engineer from the Philippines and this is my introduction post in Marlians and Sports Talk Social. I am 25 years old and I am interested in crypto currency. I've been in steemit in the past but my busy schedule kept me away from it. And now that I have some extra time, I think I can try growing in this platform. When I heard about this two steem blockchain based platform, I liked it the moment I saw it. It's full of potential and I see great future ahead of this.

What I can see in sportstalk is a sports blogging platform where we can all talk about the sports we love and share ideas with each other. It's a great place to read news, updates and sports analysis. There are many good writers here and I wanted to be a part of this. I don't usually play any sports but I like volleyball. I hope I can see some volleyball lovers here too.

And about Marlians, I think I can contribute more in this platform. I see that marlians is not all about sports alone. I saw that in Marlians, we can share about fitness, apps, news, esports and more. And the blogs here are called ulog. That's cool. I also saw some certified uloggers and I hope I can be one of them too.

I'm looking forward on being a certified ulogger and contributor in this platform. I want to belong here. I can't wait to post my first ever ulog. See you around! Have a great day! :)

Sort:  

Welcome!
Give you a Marlians upvote

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! 😁 Thanks @honoru. 😊


Posted via Marlians.com

Hello Beverly, I'm also from the Philippines. It's so nice to see na may kabayan akong interesado din w/ crypto currency. Done following you, upvote and also resteem.


Posted via Marlians.com

Hello kabayan. :) salamat sa upvote and follow. Hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe no prob po. Looking forward po for more good content posts. Malaki potential ng Marlians kaya it's good na magstake po ng magstake.


Posted via Marlians.com

Oo nga. Mukhang maganda nga ang potential nito. Sige po. Will also check out your posts din po. Magstake ako agad pagkaredeem. Salamat! :)


Posted via Marlians.com

Also be careful po pala in using tag, make sure that when you use #sportstalk, the post is related po with sports or with the sports community :) Head's up lang po :D :D Thanks! Will upvote your other posts to :) :)

Ay sige po. Salamat sa paalala. Wow thank you ha. Salamat sa pagsupport. 😁


Posted via Marlians.com

Welcome Beverly 😊 and enjoy these great tribes!

Hello there Beverly, Welcome to Steem blockchain. I am also new to Marlians but since it is a fork of steemit I am at ease using it. Cool to know that you are into cryptocurrencies as well. I have been in this space since early 2017 and I must tell you it has been a crazy ride especially during the crypto winter. You know what is even crazier I have been living off cryptocurrencies since 2017 its hard i tell you but I love crypto, blockchain and dApps especially to what they stand for. We have a community of cryptocurrency enthusiast over at facebook perhaps you want to join us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Ms. beautiful @ankarlie. 😊 Its good to hear that you are already used to this kind of platform. I'm only new to this and I'm glad that there are someone like you to guide and help me. You are amazing girl. To be living off cryptocurrencies since 2017, that's amazing. I'm sure you understand trading cryptocurrencies well-enough. I sure I can learn from you. 😊 And the dApps, I'm still not quite familiar about it. I think there's lot of them and I don't know what's gonna fit with my liking.
Yes! I would love to join your community in facebook. How can I join? It's really good to meet someone like you here. Thank you. 😊


Posted via Marlians.com

Thank you. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @engrbev
Well come to sportstalksocial I hope you like fell well on this steemit platform

Thank you @zaman07. :)


Posted via Marlians.com

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Thanks for sharing sir. Much appreciated. :)

wellcome babe and wish you best of luck

Thanks @rabeel. :) see you around!

Your braces are too cute for my liking. 😍

Welcome, dear. I'm sure you'll enjoy your time in all these tribes. You may want to check out neoxian tribe too.

Haha! Thank you for the warm welcome @lemmybe.
What's neoxian?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60